Ad Inferna moving on and are ready for 4th studio album

With plenty of positive response following their release of “DSM” on Nilaihah Records, Ad Inferna has moved quickly to their next album “There Is No Cure”.

This release departs from DSM and leads us into an album with a much darker and more club oriented feel. “There Is No Cure” takes it’s listeners through a different journey incorporates their roots but also embraces the future.

All of this goes to show that Ad Inferna are constantly changing and showing you a new level of their musicianship with every release. This album also features Kari Berg (formerly of Ashbury Heights) and Zombie Girl.

The album was mastered by Vasi Vallis (Frozen Plasma, Reaper) with the remixes mastered by Sebastian Komor (Komor Kommando, Icon of Coil).

Remixes includes: Reaper, Alien Vampires, Acylum, Chaos All Stars, Inline Sex Terror, End: The DJ, Terrolokaust, Erotic Elk, and Electrovot.

“There Is No Cure” is scheduled to be released on April 26, 2011.