Apoptygma Berzerk unleash volume 2 of “Black”

Apoptygma Berzerk returns with a second volume in the “Black” EP series.

This is a companion to the album Rocket Science, featuring unreleased remixes and exclusive tracks and a cover of the Joy Division classic “Love Will Tear Us Apart”.

“Black” EP vol.2 are set to be released on September 13, 2011 through Metropolis Records. The first edition of “Black” was released back in 2006, a year after the album “You And Me Against The World”.


01. Asleep Or Awake? (Spektralized RMX)
02. Eclipse (OK Minus RMX)
03. Shadow (People Theatre RMX)
04. Apollo (Flipside & Parsberg RMX)
05. Green Queen (Stanley Cupid RMX)
06. Love Will Tear Us Apart
07. Adrift (C-64 Version)
08. Green Queen (Client RMX)
09. Apollo (Rotersand Rework)
10. Shadow (Essence Of Mind RMX)
11. Apollo (Alex O’s Old School RMX)
12. Green Queen (Outer/Innerpartysystem RMX)