Binary Park’s upcoming EP “The Deviated” out in October

As reported earlier, the new EP from Binary Park will soon be available.

We can now inform you that the EP will be released on October 7th through Infacted Recordings for the European territories and a couple of days later in the US on Metropolis Records. Full tracklist below.

If you haven’t seen the teaser trailer for the EP you can check it out here.


01. The Hidden Room
02. Into the Deep
03. She’s Insane
04. The Deviated
05. Not in Love
06. Lick the Blade
07. Keep on Falling Down
08. Worlds Collide (Impact Mix)
09. Into the Deep (Liquid Divine Remix)
10. Into the Deep (Architect Remix)