Cryo to release early material under the name SoundSequence

The man behind the one-man project Cryo, Martin Rudefelt will release material that was recorded before Cryo under the name SoundSequence.

The release got the title “Climbing The Mountain (1997-2007)” and features 11 tracks recorded between 1997-2007 including a Depeche Mode cover of “In Your Room”.

This release is more like a way to say thank you to all the fans of Cryo and a way for them to experience what lay behind the albums “Cryogenic” and “Hidden Aggression”. The sound has a much more primitive side than Cryo. But for the fans it´s an intresting release for sure.

The album will be released on all Digital platforms on April 27th through Progress Productions.