Cyberpunk act Left Spine Down present music video and new album

Vancouver-based cyberpunk act Left Spine Down have just released the video for the new single.

“X-Ray” is the lead single taken from their new studio album “Caution”, to be released on Metropolis Records on August 23rd.

The video has once again been directed by Troy Sobotka, who also worked with the band on their cover of Joy Division’s “She’s Lost Control” which debuted on earlier this year. You can check that one out here.

With “Caution”, the band have worked together with legendary industrial and alternative rock producer Dave Ogilvie (Skinny Puppy, Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson). A strictly limited and handmade Document Edition will aslo be available featuring a “police detective style file evidence kit” taking you further into “CAUTION” along with the standard CD.

In related news, a tour in the Fall are in the planning stage.


01. Troubleshoot
02. The Truth is a Lie
03. X-Ray
04. Hit and Run
05. On the Other Side
06. Stolen Car
07. From Thirty to Zero
08. Overdriven
09. Nothing to Fear
10. Caution