Final tracklist revealed for upcoming Edge Of Dawn EP

The tracklisting for the new Edge of Dawn EP “Stage Fright”, out on December 3rd, has been finalized.

The EP comes with eight tracks including remixes from Acretongue, Swedish EBM act Cryo or Rotersand to name a few together with some new and unreleased tracks. And if that’s not all. The EP includes two bonus tracks available via download code that will be retrievable from the booklet.


01. Stage Fright (Steril Remix)
02. Valid World (Acretongue Remix)
03. Up [A Cold Case]
04. Enchanted
05. In Your Sleep (Renegade Of Noise Remix)
06. Capsized (Cryo Remix)
07. Up [A Cold Case] (Rotersand Remix)
08. Stage Fright (Splitter Remix)

Bonus tracks via download code
09. Lucid Dreams (Standeg Remix)
10. All The Time (Urceus Exit Remix)