God Module opens up for Rituals

The Harsh EBM act God Module are returning this Summer.

August 9th, sees the release of the brand new single “Rituals”, prior to the new studio album “Séance”.

The new single features 6 versions of the title track, as well as exclusive versions of two new songs, including remixes from bands like Distorted Memory, Modulate, iVardensphere and Mordacious.

The single will be released on August 9th, 2011 through Metropolis Records. “Séance” is scheduled to be out in September.


01. Rituals
02. Rituals (Distorted Memory Mix)
03. Devils Night (Modulate B-Ket Mix)
04. Rituals (White Ring Mix)
05. Rituals (God Mod Clubbed To Death Mix)
06. Remember (God Mod Vexed Mix)
07. Rituals (iVardensphere Mix)
08. Rituals (Mordacious Mix)