Progress Productions announce next volume in Born Evolve Progress-series

This July will we will finally see a new edition in the Progress Productions label compilation “Born///Evolve///Progress”.

The third installment in the series is fully packed with 13 unreleased and exclusive versions. Expect new music from Red Cell, Code 64, Titans and SPARK! and aswell from the new signing Henric De La Cour among others.

“Born///Evolve///Progress” Volume 3 will be released on July 6th.


01. Henric de la Cour “Dogs”
02. Kite “Ways To Dance” (Leaether Strip Remix)
03. Red Cell “Lost” *
04. Covenant feat. Necro Facility “Lightbringer” (Speedrun II)
05. Code 64 “Deviant” (SPARK! Remix)
06. Necro Facility “Do You Feel The Same” (Henrik Bäckström Remix)
07. Cryo “Change” (90ies Mix)
08. SPARK! “Popkomplex”
09. Titans “Dried Out”
10. Mr Jones Machine feat. Susie “De Månbleka Tingen” (Beanbag Remix by Cryo)
11. System “Inheritance” (SYSTEMatic Mix)
12. SoundSequence “Grim Reaper” (2002)
13. Mommy Hurt My Head “Flawless” (pAn alt. version Mix)